Contact Us


Toll Free: 800-637-3539 

Kerfkore Company
2630 Sidney Lanier Dr.
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-264-6496
Fax: 912-262-9763
info@kerfkore.com

Staff Directory


President / COO:
Thomas Phillips 800-637-3539, ext. 105
Tom@kerfkore.com

Vice President:
James Sorrells 303-880-5420
James@kerfkore.com

Technical Information & Customer Service:
Charlene Case 800-637-3539, ext. 103
Charlene@kerfkore.com

Samples and Literature Requests:
Lynn Anderson 800-637-3539, ext. 101
Lynn@kerfkore.com

Accounting:
Missy Caudill 800-637-3539, ext. 104
Missy@kerfkore.com

Shipping:
Marie King 800-637-3539, ext. 108
Marie@kerfkore.com

Sales


Northeast Regional Sales Manager:
Thomas Phillips 800-637-3539, ext. 105
Tom@kerfkore.com

Northwest Sales Manager:
Loren Brandt/Brandt Industrial Sales 425-406-4833
lbrandt@brandtsales.net

Midwest Regional Sales Manager:
Georgetown Marketing/Roger York 616-696-2422
yorkroger@prodigy.net

Southeast Regional Sales Manager:
Dave Quackenbush 800-637-3539 ext. 107
Dave@kerfkore.com

Southwest Regional Sales Manager:
James Sorrells 303-880-5420
James@kerfkore.com