Contact Us


Toll Free: 800-637-3539 

Kerfkore Company
2630 Sidney Lanier Dr.
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-264-6496
Fax: 912-262-9763
info@kerfkore.com

Staff Directory


Owner/CEO:
Max Ruckman 800-637-3539
max@kerfkore.com

COO:
Thomas Phillips 800-637-3539, ext. 105
tom@kerfkore.com

President:
Dave Quackenbush 800-637-3539 ext. 107
dave@kerfkore.com

Technical Information & Customer Service:
Angela Drury 800-637-3539, ext. 103
angela@kerfkore.com 

Samples and Literature Requests:
Lynn Anderson 800-637-3539, ext. 101
lynn@kerfkore.com

Accounting:
Garrett Beck 800-637-3539, ext. 104
garrett@kerfkore.com

Shipping:
Marie King 800-637-3539, ext. 108
marie@kerfkore.com

Sales Representatives

Bair Marketing covering E-TN, NC, SC, VA
Derek Bair 828-612-6317 derek.bair@bairmarketing.com
Bill Bair 828-381-0633 bill.bair@bairmarketing.com
John Campbell 828-612-5113 johncampbell@bairmaketing.com

Bell Marketing covering S-CA
Ron Bell 714 879-6620 x1 rbell@bmcireps.com
Derek Bell 714 879-6620 x4 dbell@bmcireps.com
Steve Orr 714 879-6620 x2 sorr@bmcireps.com
 
Brandt Industrial Sales covering WA, OR, ID, WY, W-Canada, AK
Loren Brandt 425-466-4833 lbrandt@brandtsales.net
 
Brunt Sales covering CO, UT, AZ, NM, MT, S-NV, W-TX
Blake Gardner 208-280-2096 gardner.blake@gmail.com
Danielle Koler 303-304-7821 danielle.kolar@gmail.com

Div-Pro/Intech covering FL
Ed Provencher 407-256-2784 eprovencher@cfl.rr.com
Dave Fuller 954-980-2806 dpidave@mindspring.com

Georgetown Marketing covering PA, OH, WV, KY, MI, IN, IL, IA, MN, WI, SD, ND, MO
Roger York 616-617-2951 yorkroger1@gmail.com
John Farmer 952-500-0534 jofar53@yahoo.com
Michael York 616-890-0356 michael@georgetownmarketing.com
Fred Zeiller 440-478-9365 fredzeiller@mindspring.com

JSwiss Sales covering N-CA, N-NV
Jeff Swisher Sr 559-906-9674 jeffswisherSr@gmail.com
Jeff Swisher Jr 559-260-0331 jeffswisherJr@gmail.com

M & M Sales covering W-NY, E-PA, S-NJ, MD, DE, DC
John Mease 484-357-9788 mmsalessouth@gmail.com
Rob Stoll 484-357-9787 robmmsales@verizon.net

MKB Sales E-NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, CT, N-NJ, RI
Michael Bruton 845-598-3470 twinsanm@aol.com
Ron Winde 401-965-0074 windesales@aol.com

Reyenga Enterprises covering TX, OK, LA, AR
Craig Reyenga 817-913-4891 craig@reirep.com
Colin Reyenga 817-913-4609 colin@reirep.com

SDS Sales and Consulting covering GA, AL, MS, W-TN
Steve Ducker 404-444-8039 steve.ducker@sdcsalesinc.com
Randi Ducker 404-226-8441 randi.ducker@sdcsalesinc.com
Caleb Skellie 678-386-7322 caleb.skellie@sdcsalesinc.com