Contact Us


Toll Free: 800-637-3539 

Kerfkore Company
2630 Sidney Lanier Dr.
Brunswick, GA 31525
Phone: 912-264-6496
Fax: 912-262-9763
info@kerfkore.com

Staff Directory


CEO:
Thomas Phillips 800-637-3539, ext. 105
tom@kerfkore.com

President:
Dave Quackenbush 800-637-3539 ext. 107
dave@kerfkore.com

Vice President:
James Sorrells 303-880-5420
james@kerfkore.com

Technical Information & Customer Service:
800-637-3539

Samples and Literature Requests:
Lynn Anderson 800-637-3539, ext. 101
lynn@kerfkore.com

Accounting:
Garrett Beck 800-637-3539, ext. 104
garrett@kerfkore.com

Shipping:
Marie King 800-637-3539, ext. 108
marie@kerfkore.com

Sales

Northeast Regional Managers: 
MKB Sales
Michael Bruton 845-598-3470 twinsanm@aol.com
Ron Winde 401-965-0074 windesales@aol.com
M&M Sales 
Jon Mease 484-357-9788 mmsalessouth@gmail.com
Rob Stoll 484-357-9787 robmmsales@verizon.net
 
Northwest Regional Sales Manager:
Loren Brandt/Brandt Industrial Sales 425-406-4833
lbrandt@brandtsales.net
 
Midwest Regional Sales Manager:
Georgetown Marketing/Roger York 616-696-2422
yorkroger@prodigy.net

Southeast Regional Sales Manager:
Dave Quackenbush 800-637-3539 ext. 107
Dave@kerfkore.com
 
Southwest Regional Sales Manager:
James Sorrells 303-880-5420
James@kerfkore.com